0 Menu

DJ Frantik - De La Mixer


A collection of De La Soul tracks, remixes, and reworks mixed by DJ Frantik.

1 De La Mixer Intro
2 Stakes Is High (Spinna Remix)
3 The Bizness Feat. Common (Frantik Rework)
4 Ill Stay
5 Millie Pulled A Pistol
6 Much More Feat. Jay Dee (Frantik Rework)
7 Sweet Dreams
8 Itsoweezee (Frantik Rework)
9 Long Island Wylin
10 Shoomp Feat. Sean Paul (Art Official Remix)
11 All Good Feat. Chaka Khan
12 Breakadawn (Brit Mix)
13 Harlem Hendo
14 Ego Trip (Buhloone Gumbo Funk Mix)
15 Hold Tight Feat. Chachi Bacala
16 Buddy Feat. Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip (3 Foot Native Tongue Mix)
17 Heartbeat
18 More Than You Know
19 Oops, Here I Go
20 Pass The Plugs
21 Synthetic Mountain (Frantik Mash)
22 Sly Emeralds (Frantik Mash)
23 Say No Go (Oates Rising Dope Mash)
24 Peg
25 Eye Know (3 Kiss Mix)
26 Just A Touch Of The Times (Frantik Mash)
27 Keepin The Faith (Dead Brit Mix)
28 Mo Mo Ebony Dub (Frantik Mash)
29 Who's Skatin' With Frantic
30 Ladies Nite Jam Truely Named "saturday" (Frantik Mash)
31 Knee Deep
32 Me, Myself & I

- All vinyl